Codan The Librarian

On Work

Posted on: November 10, 2006

So it has been a while since I’ve posted on this blog. I’ve redesigned the library’s website and have had good comments to this point. I didn’t use Javascript (except for the rollover images), but stuck to a simple design and format.

On the side, I’m working on my own website for a freelance web-designer job, which I hope will be up and running soon. The site is up with a generic design, Daniel Dubei’s Designs. I hope to have the official design up by the weekend. This will be good for some extra money, and if it becomes successful, maybe make it the real job, and we can go live anywhere in the world we want. 🙂

1 Response to "On Work"

Very handsome. Feel like I’m walking right into the stacks. Good luck on keeping the blog up to date. I have 9.

Leave a Reply

